Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 46.

Rin's Application

Myth - - Application Office

I am not lying its the truth and why would i make myself younger if i am actually born in 1993? i know people fake their age to be older because some servers doesnt accept young people but i dont see the reason people would fake their age to be younger

Rin's Application

Oh , its a mistake i am really 1998 but i typed 1993 because my older brother was talking to me and he is born in 1993. it seems like a fake explanation but its the truth

Rin's Application

Nick(s):Rinaldo Birthdate:3/9/1998 Country:Egypt Languages:English , Arabic , and a little bit of german Contact-Information: || E-Mail:stupidmosquito69@gmail.com || Skype: ||mody.ahmed96 Something about your MTA-Career:I started playing MTA in late 2013 i started playing a roleplay and real life server its about cops and robbers and so on then i searched for other servers and i found Neon United i started first playing gamemodes like Deathmatch and Neon Fun and Slender and then i tried carball …

[Minecraft] Neon Vanilla Ice server

Myth - - News

cracked or premium?

NGT - Neon Grand Tournament

Myth - - Public Area

1v1: Xochiquetzal - Gametype:DM - Map names (2 maps):idk

Guys , you all think of something impossible , Merlin is said to be working and he doesn't even give a shit about the server after the new carball server is made he was working on a "BIG UPDATE" which was only new colors , fix lag and the pings are even more shitty than before and to view the lobby while you are in an arena , why do you still have faith and think that Merlin will do something useful after his big update that was just 3 stupid unuseful things. maybe in the future he would start w…

Insane lie about the person above you

Myth - - Off-Topic

Scares kids everywhere

Myth - - Off-Topic

He plays carball with a airplanes

[CLOSED]The BrotherHood

Myth - - Old Clubs

Brother Hood destroys egypt!

Myth - - Off-Topic

His location is Home