Search Results

Search results 1-12 of 12.

DON'T GİVE UP Nick(s):[BY]Erkan Birthdate:15.05.1997 Country:Turkey Languages:Turkish, English Contact-information:||e-mail;erkankesklc03@gmail.com ||skype;Erkan01235 Something about yourMTA-Career: I started playing MTA since 2013 because I had very time that I needed to spent.I begon with Turkish servers but I didn't like it so much, so we started to search an other server to play with more different people wide over the world and this is how we came to Neongaming.By the way, online time:2 day…

Application by Jw|Erkan

ErkanKesklc - - Application Office

Quote from Fabian: “Quote from Hero^: “Quote from Barbawix: “Your trialvote has ended with 2 members voting for a trialship and 4 against you (33% / 67%). You are declined.” Lemme guess! Bass and Crannock voted no” This guy cannot even speak proper English, how will he be able to represent an international clan like that.” I cant speak English well and I cant write well but I can understand easly what do you think? Did you represent server? You are usually playing carball You arent playing neonu…

Application by Jw|Erkan

Because clasic race hasnt got different players We are playing 5 Turkish friends and when ı will be admin I will stop me and my friends by the why someone isnt warning us? Because Any admin is not check server lots of admins are playing carball. You have got problem me why you are dislike all share if you are admin check server and play some neonunited server lastly if we are disturbing another players they are can warn us but they aren't because we aren't disturbing another players İf you think…

Application by Jw|Erkan