Application by Jw|Erkan

• Declined

Application by Jw|Erkan

Nick(s):Jw|Erkan
    Birthdate:15.05.1997
    Languages:Turkish, English
    Contact-information:||e-mail;erkankesklc03@gmail.com ||skype;Erkan0123
    Something about your MTA-Career: I started playing MTA since 2013 because I had very time that I needed to spent.I begon with Turkish servers but I didn't like it so much, so we started to search an other server to play with more different people wide over the world and this is how we came to Neongaming.By the way, online time:2 days, 20 hours, and my Rank at classic race is the 3th.6 Month ago I left this Neonunited server but I missed this server again and I want to be admin now I want to try my chance I hope I 'll be admin
    Why do you want to join Neon?:I want to join Neongaming to meet more people who are seriously busy with admining the server and to join the players what they doing wrong and teach them the rules. Thats not the only thing why I want to join, I want to have fun during playing this.
    How can you support Neon or the community?:I will stop insult because lots of player is insulting another player and Classic race is has got lots of camper gamers and They dont want to wait with play because this is not enjoying its boring I can stop breaking the rules according to me this server need admin by the way I can help easly turkish players because I am turkish...I hope I 'll change this server Give me a chance...

Thanks for reading my application page...See you later Guys... I am sorry for I did some ctrl+c and crtl+d from my before application :)
    I want to try my chance

Post was edited 1 time, last by “ErkanKesklc” ().

How about everyone here is speaking English in this forum, as they are supposed to do? :fuckingkidding:

Read our rules, yalla yalla!
    It is our choices, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities. - Albus Dumbledore