Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 112.

Application by Mattes

Mattes - - Application Office

Then please change the way you wrote this rule. But as it was now the rule said that ex-members can apply anytime and thats what I did. So you can change the rule for the future but not for the past.

Application by Mattes

As an SL you should know the rules. Quote from Bass: “​Ex-Members can apply anytime, if they are still welcome! ”

Application by Mattes

Nick(s): Mattes Birthdate: 7.12.1995 Country: Germany Languages: German, English Contact-Information: E-Mail: || Skype: || Something about your MTA-Career: I started playing MTA in 2010/2011 and joined Neon in 2011 (blub). From 2011 until now I played here with some breaks cause of different reasons (e.g. "Abitur"). Nearly all "old" Neon member know me so if you don´t know me and want to know more about me just ask. Why do you want to join Neon?: I was Member for some years but had to leave Unit…

Shex already began with such a script. Maybe he would continue on working on this. Just ask him. Btw his script was very nice.

League of Legends Team

Mattes - - League of Legends

Your main lane: Top Alternate lanes: Support, Mid Favorite champs: Top: Shyvana, Jax, Nasus Mid: Nidalee, Lux, Kha'zix Support: Blitzcrank I´m not the best player and it would be the best to put me on the top lane for the right-click battles... ye thats what shex thinks and a special .|. for him. Sometimes i play a good blitz too.

League of Legends Team

Mattes - - League of Legends

Quote from Ironorange: “And probably Mattes as well whenever he gets to become lvl 30 :D.” Give me one week and ill be 30.

What game do you play most often?

Mattes - - Gamers' Area

Quote from iShadowLTu: “League of Legends is offering free transfers between east and west, I will most likely transfer to west with most of my friends, then I can also play with you guys from Neon. :beer:” Would be awesome ! Just tell us if you have done it

Members Pictures