30.01.2019 - Triguano joined
      21.01.2019 - Rad joined, Bambi kicked
      19.01.2019 - Kath, Silver and Hero left
      17.01.2019 - Drogba and Bambi joined
      04.01.2019 - Foltn and Kath joined

History

Past

Beginning

It was back in 2013 i got invited to X by Sveen. I was kinda new in the server and i didnt even know how to set the green X at the end of my name :lol:
      I asked many times why Sveen invited me as im not experienced or even a good player. He thought that im a talented player :bitchplease:
      After some weeks the Christmas Tourny 2013 began and i played with Sveen and Huralk in the second team of X.
      It was my first Tourny and i was excited and nervous as hell. We won one game after another, till we got into the finals against CC Carball Club.
      Unfortunately we lost it. After the Tourny ive discussed with Atrax about X1 because nobody support us in the final as they got defeated in the quarterfinal already.After this discussion Atrax made me to the leader.

The rebuild

But after some weeks i had to go for 2 months away and most players left X. As most of them joined #S i had resentment against them.
      Only N@@B stayed with me and we tried to build up X again. I invited players like Med, Hero, Turin, Szymon, Faisca and finally Ralle.
      To this time Ralle was a talented unexperienced player. The first Easter Tourny 2014 was a failure. X got eleminated in the groupstage already.
      After this X got better and better, Fox and Frenk joined and we finnished the Summer Tournament 2014 as 1st and 3rd.
      In the final we won in a great fight against #S. The legendary Team was Ralle Frenk Szymon and myself.
      After this Tourny we had the best team and the best player with Ralle. Unfortunately Fox and Frenk left and tore a big gap into X.

The end